First Interview on My New Mystery!

Today is Release Day! Karma’s A Bitch is out! Live & Available for your reading pleasure!

Read my first author spotlight interview & learn more about the book here

Get it on Amazon here

Or Smashwords here

Thanks and be sure to let me know what you think!

,

  1. #1 by Kimberly Mullican on November 14, 2011 - 6:27 pm

    Thanks for allowing me to spotlight you on my blog! Hope this sparks sales for you!

    Best wishes

  2. #2 by Sadie on November 14, 2011 - 6:47 pm

    Congrats!! This book is fabulous and will just suck you in from the first chapter. I love everything from the exciting twists to slobbery Karma and all of the comical characters in between. I know you’re going to go far with your amazing gift too 🙂

  3. #3 by Kara Flathouse on November 14, 2011 - 9:24 pm

    Congrats! Can’t wait to read your book!

  4. #4 by Cathy Webster on November 15, 2011 - 1:13 am

    Wowzers, GREAT cover, Shannon! I can hardly wait to read it! Congratulations on what I’m sure is going to be a fabulous book! HUGS!!!!!!

  5. #5 by lynnkelleyauthor on November 15, 2011 - 3:30 am

    Congratulations, Shannon! How exciting. Wishing you huge success!

  6. #6 by jansenschmidt on November 15, 2011 - 10:40 pm

    Awesome Sharon!! Keep up the good work.

    Patricia Rickrode
    w/a Jansen Schmidt

  7. #7 by August McLaughlin on November 16, 2011 - 1:02 am

    Congrats, Sharon! Your title and cover rock. 😉 Wishing you all possible success… Hope you’ll keep us all posted!

  8. #8 by Karen McFarland on November 16, 2011 - 4:50 am

    Yeah Shannon! Congrats on your new book! I wish you great success!

    It must be such a great feeling Shannon. I bet you’re crawling out of your skin with excitement!

    Today’s your day!

  9. #9 by Serena Dracis on November 16, 2011 - 4:57 am

    Congratulations! A pet psychic? Oh, must add to reading list!

  10. #10 by Louise Behiel on November 17, 2011 - 5:25 am

    Great cover – it has a strong message of the tone and story of the book. and the interview was well done. thanks for a chuckle or two. wishing you all possible success on your release.

  11. #11 by Jules on January 17, 2012 - 8:52 am

    I just found this on Amazon, and I really do want to read it. I love mysteries, I LOVE dogs, and so of course I adore dog-lover’s mysteries. However, one of the reviews on Amazon alluded to an ending that may not sit well with me.

    If the dog dies, I cannot read it. Cannot and will not. (I know, I’m wimpy and weird, it’s just how I am.)

    I know it’s inappropriate to ask, but if anyone could give me a clue as to, you know…should I or shouldn’t I? I would greatly appreciate it.

    • #12 by Shannon Esposito on January 17, 2012 - 12:57 pm

      Hi Jules…don’t worry, I’m a dog lover, too so I could never kill off a dog 🙂 Karma lives

      • #13 by Jules on January 17, 2012 - 6:11 pm

        That’s so awesome that you got back to me, and WHEW! I’ll definitely order it after work today 🙂

        Thanks!

  12. #14 by Jules on January 21, 2012 - 6:27 am

    I wanted to tell you how much I appreciated getting a response! I’m about half-way through “Karma” and all I can say is…when is the next Darwin adventure coming out?!

    I love her, Darwin. She’s so smart and sweet and the whole pet psychic thing is great. More! 😀

    • #15 by Shannon Esposito on January 23, 2012 - 1:31 am

      So glad to hear you’re enjoying it! The second book will be out this summer 🙂

      • #16 by Jules on January 23, 2012 - 2:20 am

        Cool!

        I finished last night, I got teary-eyed (in the good way). I really liked it a lot and look forward to the second one. Thanks again, Shannon!

Leave a Reply

